SANITY AT THEM

Fast Rising dance hall artiste Sanity is gearing up for a busy Christmas season after returning from a successful promotional stint in USA where he graced various stages alongside artistes such as Tanto Blacks and Teetimus. The young singjay says he is grateful for the experience and hopes to get the all important big break locally with his new single entitled Macka Jukk,
“It was a great experience and i am truly thankful to my team and fans for making it happen. However it is back to work for me immediately as i am already in promotion mode and trust me this new single will have the ladies gyrating their bodies” Sanity stated confidently. teetimus
With previous singles such as House Party, produced by UIM Records, and She Find Out, on the ‘Hangover’ rhythm, produced by Jermaine ‘Tu Finga’ Parchment, Sanity says he feels blessed because despite the fact that he is still an upcoming artist he is treated with much respect by mainstream producers and music pundits.
“I have never been put in the young artiste box by producers no matter the name or fame they seem to respect my talent as such getting people to voice me was never my issue. At this point its about getting the world to pay attention and see what producers like Teetimus and Anju Blaxx see in me” Stated Sanity.
Currently Sanity is promoting his dance infused single entitled Macka Jukk which has already begun making the rounds locally and internationally. Sanity previously released singles such as House Party, She Find Out and Nuh Trust People.

Leave a comment